anturaj, dom’le

January 31, 2008 at 9:08 am 9 comments

jessb

n-am mai scris nimic pe blog de anul trecut (sau cand e data postului ala cu smaranda). am vrut sa intru azi sa mai vad ce si cum, nici nu mai aveam url-ul tinut minte acolo sus (i have no idea cum se cheama asta, dar stii – cand vrei youtube, pui y sus, dai o sageata in jos + enter). si uite, aproape all my views vin de la jessica biel.

see, thaaaats why you’re friends cu vedete. popularite dom’le, demostrata stiintific aici.

Entry filed under: funny stuff.

bianca’s stupid

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. subcity  |  January 31, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    madmoiselle! ai fost prinsa la http://thesubcity.wordpress.com/

    Reply
  • 2. Misconceive  |  June 19, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation :) Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Misconceive

    Reply
  • 3. Get Bigger Breast  |  January 31, 2009 at 5:39 pm

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation :) Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Misconceive

    Reply
  • 4. vintagedresser  |  July 8, 2009 at 8:31 am

    ma întreb care au făcut mai multe view-uri bărbații sau femeile?

    Reply
  • 5. andreea  |  July 8, 2009 at 8:34 am

    :)

    Reply
  • 6. Penis Stretcher  |  June 18, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    What language is that?

    Reply
  • 7. Party Pills Brisbane  |  October 24, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    Fantastic blog! I genuinely love. how it is easy on my eyes and also the details are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made.. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!

    Reply
  • 8. Herbal Incense Reviews  |  November 14, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    Hello, normally I never write comments on public blogs but this time I am afraid I absolutely have to do it. A few days ago I took the decision to install the newest version of the Safari browser and your personal site doesn’t display properly ever since. Right now your header hides part of the text and I am unable read it. I had the exact same problem with my herbal incense reviews blog and I was able to resolve it by changing the CSS code. Can you fix it? Thanks in advance! Please excuse my crappy English, it’s obviously not native language.

    Reply
  • 9. นักเตะดัง  |  September 7, 2019 at 7:11 am

    I love what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve you guys to
    blogroll.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed




google map

Google Maps JavaScript API Example //